Bauphysik
Projektleitung
Bauleitung

Wir sind ein
Team mit vielseitigen
Qualitäten

Unser Team

DI Dr. Lothar Künz
Geschäftsführer
T +43(0)5574/77851
lothar@bauphysik-kuenz.at


Helene Künz
Organisation, Buchhaltung
T +43(0)5574/77851-11
M +43(0)676/6488988
helene@bauphysik-kuenz.at


DI Barbara Pfefferkorn
Bauphysik
T +43(0)5574/77851-13
barbara@bauphysik-kuenz.at


Gerhard Jehle
Bauleitung, Projektleitung, Baukoordination
T +43(0)5574/77851-15
M +43(0)664/5034061
gerhard@bauphysik-kuenz.at


 

DI. M. BP. Christian Rothe
Bauphysik
T +43(0)5574/77851-17
christian@bauphysik-kuenz.at


DI(FH) M. Eng. Teresa Hartmann
Bauphysik
T +43(0)5574 77851-14
teresa@bauphysik-kuenz.at


Veronika Künz
Technische Angestellte
T +43(0)5574/77851-14
veronika@bauphysik-kuenz.at